Person

Klienditugi E-R 9-17

Tel 603 6060

epood@optimera.ee
Otsing
Filtrid
Sulge

Tartu, Kalda tee 3

E-R 8-20

L 9-17

P 9-16

Kaupluse kontaktid

Nimi Amet/Osakond Telefon Mobiil E-mail
  Info   7 440 800    tartu@optimera.ee    
Tarmo Malk Kaupluse juhataja 7 440 819   tarmo.malk@saint-gobain.com 

 

Kliendihaldurid

Kliendihaldurite tööaeg:  E-R 8-17

Nimi Telefon Mobiil E-mail
Tarmo Lorvi 7 440 814 5042 511 tarmo.lorvi@saint-gobain.com 
Kaarel Koolman 7 440 814 5191 5939 kaarel.koolman@saint-gobain.com 
Einar Viira 7 440 801 5214 732 einar.viira@saint-gobain.com 
Triin Martinson 7 440 801 5550 3740  triin.martinson@saint-gobain.com