Person

Klienditugi E-P 9-18

Tel 603 6060

epood@optimera.ee
Otsing
Filtrid
Sulge

Ostuosakond

 

 Konstantin Gortšinski  Ostudirektor  620 5076  konstantin.gorchinski@saint-gobain.com 
 Pavel Kapustin    Kaubakategooriajuht (Sanitaartehnika)  620 5196   pavel.kapustin@saint-gobain.com 
 Sergei Ivanov    Kaubakategooriajuht (Rauakaubad)  620 5192   sergei.ivanov@saint-gobain.com 
 Sergei Kruglov  Kaubakategooriajuht (Rauakaubad)  620 5803  sergei.kruglov@saint-gobain.com
 Margus Joakit  Kaubakategooriajuht (Ehituskeemia, keraamiline plaat)  620 5858  margus.joakit@saint-gobain.com 
 Artur Rõbnikov    Kaubakategooriajuht (Üldehitusmaterjalid)  620 5817   artur.robnikov@saint-gobain.com 
 Karin Kaldlaur    Kaubakategooriajuht (Elektrikaubad, aiakaubad)  620 5814   karin.kaldlaur@saint-gobain.com 
 Margus Haab  Kaubakategooriajuht (Põrandakatted, liistud, ripplaed)  620 5062  margus.haab@saint-gobain.com 
 Piret Porr   Kaubakategooriajuht (Uksed, köögid, seinakatted)  620 5872   piret.porr@saint-gobain.com
 Olga Drobotova  Tootespetsialist  620 5064  olga.drobotova@saint-gobain.com 
 Margarita Hohlova  Ostuassistent  620 5851  margarita.hohlova@saint-gobain.com 
 Kristjan Link  Tootespetsialist  620 5826  kristjan.link@saint-gobain.com