Person

Customer support

Mon-Fri 9.00 - 17.00

epood@optimera.ee
Search
Filters
Close

Tallinn, Peterburi tee 71

Opening hours:  

Mo-Fr 8:00 - 20:00  

Sa 9:00 - 20:00  

Su 9:00 - 18:00

 

Shop contacts 

Name Position/Department Telephone E-mail 
  General information desk 6 205 070  infolaud@optimera.ee   
  Sanitary ware 6 205 804     
  Lighting, electrical goods 6 205 830  elekter@optimera.ee 
  Tools, hardware, garden goods 6 205 868  rauakaubad@optimera.ee 
  Ceramic tiles and floor products 6 205 839  kahhel.pvc@optimera.ee  
  Doors, wallpaper 6 205 894  siseviimistlus@optimera.ee  
  General construction 6 205 822/
6 205 852
yldehitus@optimera.ee  
  Construction chemistry 6 205 821  varvid@optimera.ee 
  Sanitary ceramics, bathrooms 6 205 819 sisustus@optimera.ee  
Anatoli Nevkipilõi Store manager 6 205 827 anatoli.nevkipiloi@saint-gobain.com 

 

Client managers

Working time of client managers:  Mo-Fr 9.00-17.00

Name Position Telephone Mobile E-mail
Kaido Klaats Key customer sales manager 6 205 800       kaido.klaats@saint-gobain.com 
Taisto Haug  Corporate client manager 6 205 844 5152 507 taisto.haug@saint-gobain.com 
Konstantin Zubov Corporate client manager 6 205 823 5553 9403 konstantin.zubov@saint-gobain.com
Aleksandr Hekkonen Corporate client manager 6 205 068 5556 2545 aleksandr.hekkonen@saint-gobain.com
Kristiina Mikhriakova Sales secretary   51981577 kristiina.mikhriakova@saint-gobain.com 
Ain Allas Client managers 6 205 890 5647 6393 ain.allas@saint-gobain.com 
Karin Salumaa Client managers 6 205 860 5344 9232 karin.salumaa@saint-gobain.com 
Alexey Gusev Client managers 6 205 809 5551 7078 alexey.gusev@saint-gobain.com 
Jüri Kokser Client managers 6 205 846 5551 3752 juri.kokser@saint-gobain.com 
Irina Kalenik Client managers 6 205 893 5342 4052 irina.kalenik@saint-gobain.com 
Konstantin Kaho Client managers 6 205 866 5552 0096 konstantin.kaho@saint-gobain.com
Tatjana Masterova Client managers 6 205 867 5551 2865  tatjana.masterova@saint-gobain.com