Person

Customer support

Mon-Fri 9.00 - 17.00

epood@optimera.ee
Search
Filters
Close

Purchasing department

 Nadežda Babkova  Secretary  6 205 825  nadezda.babkova@saint-gobain.com 
 Konstantin Gortšinski  Purchasing director  6 205 076  konstantin.gorchinski@saint-gobain.com 
 Angelina Mazurova  Purchasing department assistant    angelina.mazurova@saint-gobain.com 
 Margarita Hohlova  Purchasing assistant  6 205 851  margarita.hohlova@saint-gobain.com 
 Jana Shalamova  Product information specialist  6 205 826  jana.shalamova@saint-gobain.com 
 Ain Rünk  Services development manager    ain.runk@saint-gobain.com
 Pavel Kapustin    Category manager (Sanitary ware)  6 205 196   pavel.kapustin@saint-gobain.com 
 Sergei Ivanov    Category manager (Hardware)  6 205 192   sergei.ivanov@saint-gobain.com 
Sergei Kruglov Category manager (Hardware)  6 205 803  sergei.kruglov@saint-gobain.com
 Margus Joakit  Category manager (Construction chemistry, ceramic tiles)  6 205 858  margus.joakit@saint-gobain.com 
 Artur Rõbnikov    Category manager (General construction materials)  6 205 817   artur.robnikov@saint-gobain.com 
 Karin Kaldlaur    Category manager  (Electrical goods, garden goods)  6 205 814   karin.kaldlaur@saint-gobain.com 
 Piret Porr   Category manager (Interior decoration)  6 205 872   piret.porr@saint-gobain.com