Person

Customer support

Mon-Fri 9.00 - 17.00

epood@optimera.ee
Search
Filters
Close

Client administrators

Tallinn, Peterburi tee 71

Working time of client administrators:  Mo-Fr 9.00-17.00 

 

Key Account Manager

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Reigo Oras     5051 038  reigo.oras@saint-gobain.com 

 

 Corporate client manager

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Taisto Haug   6 205 844  5152 507  taisto.haug@saint-gobain.com 
 Konstantin Zubov  6 205 823  5553 9403  konstantin.zubov@saint-gobain.com
 Aleksandr Hekkonen  6 205 068  5556 2545  aleksandr.hekkonen@saint-gobain.com

 

Client administrators

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Ain Allas  6 205 890  5647 6393  ain.allas@saint-gobain.com 
 Karin Salumaa  6 205 860  5344 9232  karin.salumaa@saint-gobain.com 
 Alexey Gusev  6 205 809  5551 7078  alexey.gusev@saint-gobain.com 
 Irina Kalenik  6 205 893  5342 4052  irina.kalenik@saint-gobain.com 
 Konstantin Kaho  6 205 866  5552 0096  konstantin.kaho@saint-gobain.com
 Tatjana Masterova  6 205 867  5551 2865  tatjana.masterova@saint-gobain.com 
 Valeri Anton  6 205 072  55502718  valeri.anton@saint-gobain.com 

  

Tallinn, Kadaka tee 65

Working time of client administrators:  Mo-Fr 9.00-17.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Eduard Pavlov  6 660 187  5269 581  eduard.pavlov@saint-gobain.com 
 Mihkel Kaljulaid       6 660 188  5282 281  mihkel.kaljulaid@saint-gobain.com 
 Maksim Beresnev  6 660 186  5342 4051  maksim.beresnev@saint-gobain.com 

 

Tartu, Kalda tee 3

Working time of client administrators:  Mo-Fr 8.00-17.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Tarmo Lorvi  7 440 818  5042 511  tarmo.lorvi@saint-gobain.com 
Andro Eelmäe 7 440 814 5590 7553 Andro.eelmae@saint-gobain.com 
        
 Triin Martinson  7 440 801  5550 3740   triin.martinson@saint-gobain.com 

 

Narva, Rahu 4

Working time of client administrators: A. Oja Mo-Fr 8.00-17.00; S. Smirnova Tu-Fr 9.00-18.00; Sa 9.00-15.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Anton Oja  35 99 407  5070 604  anton.oja@saint-gobain.com 
 Svetlana Smirnova  35 99 408  5340 8111  svetlana.smirnova@saint-gobain.com

 

Narva, Fama keskus

Working time of client administrators: Tu-Fr 09.00-18.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Roman Tšadin  35 66 404   5522 518  roman.chadin@saint-gobain.com

 

Pärnu, Riia mnt 108b

Working time of client administrators:  Mo-Fr 9.00-17.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Sulev Süvala  44 30 212  5240 015   sulev.suvala@saint-gobain.com 
Märt Jürgenstein   44 44 231  5200 489  mart.jurgenstein@saint-gobain.com
 Vilve Tinkus  44 30 217    vilve.tinkus@saint-gobain.com 

 

Jõhvi, Tartu mnt 14

Working time of client administrators: Mo-Fr 8.00-17.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Rasmus Štrik  33 63 796  525 1427  rasmus.shtrik@saint-gobain.com
 Julia Varkki   33 25 831  555 20157  julia.varkki@saint-gobain.com 

 

Haapsalu, Tallinna mnt 75b

Working time of client administrators: Mo-Fr 8.00-16.30

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Alvar Järv  47 24 153  5553 9405  alvar.jarv@saint-gobain.com

 

Rakvere, Võidu 93

Working time of client administrators: Mo-Fr 9.00-17.00

 Name  Telephone  Mobile  E-mail
 Marek Stern  32 78 182  5332 9338  marek.stern@saint-gobain.com 
 Natalia Klementjeva  32 78 181  5556 2021  natalia.klementjeva@saint-gobain.com